Filter by
  • Linda C

    GREENTOWN, IN | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    We order a rear mat and a trailer hitch kit online to be delivered to the dealership to get free shipping. I get an email that one of the items has been shipped but an other is backorder. After not hearing any more a few weeks later we call the dealer to see where the parts are. After looking around they are found so I stop and pick them up to make sure I got what I ordered We waited a few weeks to schedule installation of the trailer hitch. I take the car in and tell them the parts are in the back. Forty-five minutes later, I get a call, they can’t find the parts. We tell them they are in the back of the car. Couple hours later they call again saying we are missing a box. I tell them that is everything I got. Told I was missing a wiring harness and explain I didn’t order one and do not need it to mount a bike rack. Seven hours after dropping the care off we call and as is it done? It is and we pick it up. My wife drives home, when I get there she tells me the radio display is blank and only comes on the backup camera, plus we get a Service Side Detection System warning message. Call the dealer, he check then tell me a connecter may have not been connected and to bring it in the next day. Sure enough a rear harness connecter was left unplugged. Fixed the problem
  • David D

    FISHERS, IN | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    It was a nice visit to get to know the service staff and process.
  • Karen P

    MIDDLETOWN, IN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    I was visiting the Kokomo area and live 70 miles away. I had struck a curb and destroyed a tire. I came to the dealership without an appointment but the courteous staff promptly arranged for a new tire to be placed on my vehicle and the work was accomplished in a timely manner and I was on my way again. Thank you Mcgonigal.
  • Toney R

    GALVESTON, IN | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2021
    Just an oil change but even without an appointment I was in and out quickly.
  • Steven L

    KOKOMO, IN | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 16, 2021
    Elliott is such a joy to work with when buying. He is professional and very helpful with getting the process done. I would recommend him if anyone is ready to lease or buy!
  • Angie B

    PERU, IN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    I had my rewards and it was on my phone I had no idea how to redeem my points and they were very patient and helped me
  • David S

    KOKOMO, IN | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    I think the wait time for an appointment to get your vehicle in to be fixed was way too long. It took a full week due to there scheduling availability time. In the meantime, I personally had NO vehicle to drive for that full week because of my wife had to drive my truck to work. Now once I got the Vehicle in they were very courteous and informative, they located the problem and got it fixed in a timely manner in about two hours. I truly may have to really think about buying a new vehicle there again only because of the waiting time to have my vehicle serviced if needed. Note: Getting my Oil Changed, Tire Rotation they do a good job, a little expensive but a good job and they are curtious.
  • Shelly G

    BUNKER HILL, IN | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    PERFECT! We came in for an oil change. We are greeted by a friendly person who gathered info and let us know what to do. We weren't to the comfortable waiting area. We were in and out in 30 minutes!
  • Brent J

    RUSSIAVILLE, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    Busy but got me out fast thanks.
  • Roger B

    GALVESTON, IN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    Quick service. Friendly staff.